Island Lion

Pau Hana

Copyright Year(s): 2007
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Party Going On
  2. No
  3. Losing Control
  4. Island Lion
  5. She Was My Lady
  6. Soja
  7. Fight If We Must
  8. Dippin' in the Lolo
  9. In the Mood
  10. My Queen
  11. Three Plus Five
  12. Feast or Famine

Album Notes

ISLAND LION -- from the California group, Pau Hana -- brings their newest reggae release.

More work by this artist

  Best of Hawaiian Slack Key with Gabby Pahinui   Paddle to the Rising Sun   Hapa Haole Hulas   Tahiti Dances   No Ku`uipo   I Wish Christmas Was Everyday   Slack Key Guitar Solos And Duets
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.