Dateless In July

Paradox Lockdown

Copyright Year(s): 2013
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? Yes

Album Notes

Paradox Lockdown's music has been called "melodic and memorable." Songs feature catchy melodies, funky guitar rhythms and bass hooks, and powerful vocals.

Paradox Lockdown is:

Cameron Williamson
Jonathan Obiano
Zack Silva
Kai Olson
Eric Rivera

  Christmas Is...   Maui Morning   Crosscurrents   Hawaiian Style Ukulele   A One Kine Hawaiian Man - Luther Kahekili Makekau   My Father\'s Granddaughter   Simply Sterling
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.