Where It All Began

Papa`a Bay Boys

Copyright Year(s): 2006
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Sweet Like Sugar
  2. Human Work of Art
  3. Kaua`i My Home
  4. Tonight's the Night
  5. Smile
  6. E Z
  7. When I Look Into Your Eyes
  8. Papa`a Bay
  9. Tell Me
  10. Rocking W Yodel

Album Notes

Kaua`i folks are proud of their Papa`a Bay Boys! Their popularity has grown, expanding from playing at family events, to performing nightly at one of Po`ipu's busiest dining spots.

Group members Darrell Rapozo, Russell Warrington, and Keala Kau`anuhi are joined by Anson Lardizabel, Sergio Hurtado, and Jason Suzawa on this release.

  The Circle   Follow No Trends   Conscious Roots   Ancient Hula Hawaiian Style Vol 1: Hula Kuahu   Contrast   From The Start   A Gift of the Heart
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.