Copyright Year(s): 1995
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Maori Brown Eyes
  2. `Ahulili
  3. Tears On My Pillow
  4. Down Under
  5. Panini Puakea
  6. TNC
  7. Nani Waimea
  8. Naka Pueo
  9. Kalama`ula
  10. He Hawai`i Au
  11. Crazy
  12. Up On The Roof

Album Notes

Three childhood friends growing up in Palolo -- Troy Fernandez, Nathan Nahinu and Chino Montero -- shared a common bond of music. They played with youthful exuberance and were out to emulate their favorite groups.

On this debut album, they bring back the music they loved so much as youngsters -- but with the added dimension of Troy, Nathan and Chino's adulthood influences and experiences.

Palolo is:

Chino Montero
Nathan Nahinu
Troy Fernandez

  Hawaii\'s Keola & Kapono Beamer   We Are The Children   Waltz Of The Wind   Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Masters Collection - Vol 2   Alone in IZ World   Something to Remember   Hawaii\'s Favorite Christmas Songs
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.