Around Again

Nohelani Cypriano

Copyright Year(s): 2000
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Livin' Without You
  2. Moon of Manakoora
  3. South Sea Island Magic
  4. Island Boy
  5. Dancin' in the Streets
  6. Mystery Blue
  7. Lihue
  8. Having A Party
  9. You Are So Beautiful
  10. Simple and Free
  11. You Are the Reason
  12. O Kailua
  13. Night Time
  14. Across the Sea
  15. I Don't Mind

Album Notes

Nohelani Cypriano has been one of the top performing artists in Hawai`i for nearly three decades. AROUND AGAIN is a re-release of her debut album with added bonus tracks. In 1978, this album launched her solo career and made her a star. Today Nohe is a multiple Na Hoku Hanohano Award winner.

  Maunahele   Blue Hawaiian Moonlight   Equinox   Next Level   Maluhia   Hawaiian Style Christmas 3   The Garden
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.