Love Songs for You

New Generation

Copyright Year(s): 1989
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Make This Dream Real
  2. Heartaches and Heartbreaks
  3. Hugs and Kisses
  4. Love Songs For You
  5. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  6. Always and Forever
  7. You're My Everything
  8. Natural High
  9. Daddy's Home
  10. Precious and Few

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 1990

Contemporary Album of the Year

  Hawaii\'s Keola & Kapono Beamer   `Ukulele Magic Hawaiian Style   Paddle to the Rising Sun   Hawaii\'s Ticket to Fame   Legends of the Hawaiian Steel Guitar   Ku`u Pua Sakura   The Best of Waltah Boy (10-12-21017)
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.