Bass Etude

Nathan Aweau

Copyright Year(s): 2005
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Keahipalapala
  2. Hawai`i Pono`i
  3. Twinkletoes
  4. Almost Love
  5. Bass Etude
  6. Paniolo Poi
  7. All Blues
  8. Ode to the 80's
  9. Come Together
  10. `Uala
  11. Kikiao
  12. Pelapela
  13. Hawai`i Aloha

Album Notes

A musician's musician, Nathan Aweau has always wanted to release an instrumental CD, featuring the bass guitar -- and BASS ETUDE is that release.

With beautiful melodies, enchanting chord work, and aggressive grooves, this CD has it all. Nathan arranged and performed every instrument, every song -- as well as being the recording engineer.

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 2006

Jazz Album of the Year

  Melveen\'s Hawaiian Country Hits - Vol. 2   The New Hawaiian Band   Christmas Time   Christmas Gift   Makana   Slack Key Guitar  - Vol 2   Lei Pua Kenikeni
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.