Nathan Aweau

Copyright Year(s): 2012
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? Yes

Album Notes

This CD features 12 new original compositions by Nathan Aweau, beautifully recorded in his distinctive style.

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 2013

Island Music Album of the Year
Song of the Year

  Night And Day   Waimea Music Festival   Pau Hana Party   Everybody Loves Bob Marley   Hawaiian Love Songs   Kani Pu Kolu   Anthology 1994-2014
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.