Ku Kilakila

Na `Opio O Kahekili

Copyright Year(s): 1998
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Cruisin
  2. What About Me?
  3. Medley
    • I Love You
    • Ai Shite Iru
  4. Maui My Home
  5. Living In Hawai`i
  6. E Komo Mai Loko (chant)
  7. Anata Wa
  8. Kanaiahuea (chant)
  9. Ikimasho
  10. Ka Beauty O Ka Lehua
  11. Ho`omana`o
  12. My Love For Maui
  13. Ke Kuini O Hawai`i Nei
  14. Puka Mai La
  15. This Day

Album Notes

A project produced by Kumu Keli`i Tau`a for Maui's Baldwin High School May Day program in 1998. The students were encouraged to compose original songs and chant and perform them at the event. The project culminated in this professional recording of previously unreleased material.

  Blue Hawaiian Moonlight   Sweet Surprise   Calling Out   Slack & Steel Kaua`i Style   The Best of Paradise: Ultimate Collection 2   Grown   For The Love Of Music
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.