The Music Anthology 2000

Mike Victorino

Copyright Year(s): 1999
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? Yes

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Intro Rap
  2. Wai O Ke`aniani
  3. Kahekili Highway
  4. Pali Breeze
  5. You Are There
  6. North Shore Bound
  7. I Can See Clearly Now
  8. Down the Shore
  9. Pauoa Liko Ka Lehua
  10. Chotto Matte Kudasai

  History of Slack Key Guitar, The   Celebrating Life Through Friends & Music   The Singing Cab Driver   Ola Ka `Oiwi   Anuhea   Lahaina Nights    Tales of the Fruit Stand Mystic
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.