A World of Peace

Melinda Caroll

Copyright Year(s): 1999
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Christmas Medley
  2. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  3. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  4. A World of Peace
  5. The Holly and the Ivy
  6. The Water is Wide
  7. Un Flambeau Jeanette Isabella
  8. The Skye Boat Song
  9. I Saw Three Ships
  10. The Ash Grove
  11. The Princess Wish
  12. O Tannenbaum
  13. What Child is This
  14. Friendship Fires
  15. The Water is Wide (instrumental)
  16. I Saw Three Ships (instrumental)
  17. Christmas Medley (instrumental)
  18. The Ash Grove (instrumental)
  19. Children Go Where I Send Thee (instrumental)
  20. The Holly and The Ivy (instrumental)

More work by this artist

  From the Valley to the Throne   Two Voices, One Heart   Island Style Christian Music (10-10-2017)   Only Love   Equinox   Soliloquy: Ka Leo O Laka   Hawaiian Style 4
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.