LT Smooth

Copyright Year(s): 2007
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Sweet Lady of Waiahole
  2. Desperado
  3. Through the Years
  4. Freedom
  5. I Still Haven't Found
  6. Ahi Wela
  7. LT Smooth
  8. Ekolu Mea Nui
  9. Ain't No Sunshine
  10. Fa`afetai
  11. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  12. Aru Mai To`o Wai Rua Tapu
  13. Friendships
  14. People of All Nations

Album Notes

FREEDOM -- the debut solo release from LT Smooth (Leon Toomata) of Kona -- allows him to demonstrate his versatility as an artist.

From jazz to slack key to pop, reggae, and Hawaiian, you will clearly hear his ability to arrange and orchestrate a piece of music.

Originally from New Zealand and Australia, this "Poly" is destined for a long career in island music.

  History of Slack Key Guitar, The   Native Child   Mauna Kea   Home Malanai   Maui On My Mind   `Aina Hanau   Makawalu
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.