A Loyal Kind of Christmas

Loyal Garner

Copyright Year(s): 1992
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Medley
    • Happy Birthday To You, Lord
    • Ekolu Mea Nui
  2. Merry Christmas
  3. White Christmas
  4. Me Ke Aloha Nona
  5. It's Christmas Everywhere
  6. Medley
    • The Lord's Prayer
    • E Ko Makou Makua
  7. Medley
    • Happy Holidays
    • It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  8. I Believe in Santa Claus
  9. The Little Drummer Boy
  10. Medley
    • Winter Wonderland
    • Sleigh Ride
  11. The Secret of Christmas
  12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  13. Medley
    • Kani Kani Pele (Jingle Bells)
    • Aloha Kalikimaka
    • Po La`ie (Silent Night)
    • Pomaika`i Wale Ko Ke Ao (Joy to the World)
    • Mele Kalikimaka
  14. It's Christmas All Over the World

Album Notes

Known throughout Hawai`i as "The First Lady of Love", Loyal Garner presents an album filled with the songs of Christmas.

  Kani Ki Ho`alu   A True Hawaiian   Mele Kalikimaka: A Hawaiian Christmas Party   E O Mai   Endlessly   Willie Kalikimaka   Owana
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.