They Say...

Lily Meola

Copyright Year(s): 2015
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Bad Weather
  2. Sinkin' Soon
  3. They Say
  4. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  5. Don't Change
  6. Bobby McGee (feat Kris Kristofferson)
  7. Easy Love
  8. LA
  9. Bad Boy
  10. Movie in my Mind
  11. Sound of Your Memory (feat Lukas Nelson)
  12. Will You Remember Mine (feat Willie Nelson)

Album Notes

Lily grew up on the island of Maui near beautiful Pa’ia town and this is her debut release.

  Hawaiian Love Songs   Something to Remember   Ill Valley   Send Love   Lei Pua Kenikeni   The Ocean Road   Palena `Ole
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.