Leokane Pryor

Copyright Year(s): 2009, 1999
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? Yes

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. `Ehukai
  2. Puamana
  3. Maunahele
  4. Do I Love You
  5. Kipahulu
  6. Leinani
  7. Close to You
  8. Medley
  9. Medley
  10. I'll Remember You
  11. Ku`u Pua Paoakalani
  12. All The Pretty Little Horses

Album Notes

RE-RELEASED! The debut from Hana's premiere falsetto singer, Leokane Pryor.

(from 1999 liner notes)
Born on O‘ahu and raised under the famed rainbows of Mānoa valley emerges one of Hawaii’s most exquisite falsetto singers: Leokāne Pryor… named Leokāneokalani – the "Voice of the Heavens." Leokane now resides in heavenly Hāna, Maui. "Maunahele" combines Leokane’s colorful arrangements with his angelic falsetto to put a sparkle on old traditional favorites and excite the listener with two new originals.

Leokane Pryor is:

Leokane Pryor

More work by this artist

  A True Hawaiian   Pua`ena   Kiho`alu Christmas: Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar   Ke`alaokamaile   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Hawaiian Style Christmas   Our Ohana\'s 2nd Christmas
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.