Hawaiian Holiday


Copyright Year(s): 1990
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? Yes

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Hanalei
  2. Always on My Mind
  3. Hold Onto Love
  4. Christmas
  5. Kanaka Wai Wai
  6. Special Place
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. There'll Be No Sad Songs

  Memories of Hawai`i Calls - Vol 1   Island Feelings   History of the Sons of Hawai`i - DVD   Dragon   Hula   Ua Mau Ke Ea   Hula Ku`i
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.