Only in Our Hawaii

Leabert Lindsey

Copyright Year(s): 2008
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Helani Falls
  2. Pine Trees (Puhili)
  3. Wahine U`i
  4. Old Time Paniolo Cowboys
  5. Paper Roses
  6. Pua Tuberose
  7. Green Carnation
  8. E Mama E
  9. Mother's Treasure
  10. Storms Never Last
  11. Big Big Island
  12. E Nani E
  13. Ku`uipo Onaona
  14. Why Don't You Believe Me

Album Notes

Leabert Lindsey is a true paniolo (Hawaiian cowboy) -- and a gifted musician and singer. His leo ki`eki`e (Hawaiian falsetto) is unique to Hawai`i. It's been more than a decade since his debut solo CD, and this new recording from Leabert Lindsey will be a welcome addition to Hawaiian music libraries everywhere!

  Hawaii\'s Greatest Hits Vol 2   Slack & Steel Kaua`i Style   `Ukulele Legacy   Ku`u `Aina Aloha   Duke\'s on Sunday 2   Kimie Miner   Island Style Christian Music (10-10-2017)
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.