Spin City - Hip Hop Hawai`i

Kutmaster Spaz

Copyright Year(s): 2001
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Spin City Intro
  2. Hee Ha Ha
  3. Krank Call
  4. How We Roll
  5. It's Like That
  6. Pride
  7. Finest
  8. Now What
  9. Jibba Jabay
  10. Sense of Purpose
  11. R U Getting It
  12. She Lie
  13. Star Gazer
  14. Scratch Dialog
  15. Sex on the Beach
  16. Spin City
  17. She Lie (Ragga Remix)

More work by this artist

  A Merry Hawaiian Christmas   Tahiti Dances   Hawai`i: Land of Enchantment   Sleep Through the Static   Ho`opono   Aloha I Ho`okena   For The Love Of Music
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.