E Hula Mai Me A`u

Ku`uipo Kumukahi

Copyright Year(s): 2009
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Ku`u Sweetie
  2. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  3. Happy Am I
  4. Dance The Hula In The Sea
  5. He Lei Po`ina `Ole
  6. Richer Than I
  7. Ahi Wela
  8. Ka Makani Ka `Ili Aloha
  9. Mr. Wonderful
  10. Out Of The Blue
  11. Yellow Ginger Blossom
  12. When I Fall In Love
  13. No Keaha
  14. Unforgettable

Album Notes

Well-loved for her soothing vocal style, personable performances and slack key guitar, Ku`uipo presents this recording of Hula Classics, Hapa haole songs and English standards in this Japanese import.

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 2010

Island Music Album of the Year

  Wa`ahila   Slack Key Jazz   Halelu   Drum Beats of the Pacific - Vol 3   Legends of the Ukulele 2   `O Hawai`i (10-01-2103)   D-Tour EP
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.