On A Personal Note

Kristian Lei

Copyright Year(s): 2013
Genre: MUSIC
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? No

Temporarily out of stock. Click "Notify Me", submit your email address, to be notified when the item is back in stock.

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Oh, What a Beautiful Morning
  2. I Dreamed a Dream
  3. I'd Give My Life for You
  4. Waiting for Life to Begin
  5. I Have Dreamed
  6. Take My Hand
  7. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  8. Anak
  9. Kanaka Waiwai
  10. You'll Never Walk Alone
  11. Close to You
  12. I'd Be Suprisingly Good for You

Album Notes

Eclectic vocal selections of HIT Broadway/Pop songs to inspire and lift your spirit.

More work by this artist

  Melveen\'s Hawaiian Country Hits - Vol. 2   Best of Hawaii\'s Melodies, The   Kamalei - Collection Two   Toru   Aloha Na `Ohana A`o Hawai`i   Simple Truth   Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Kimo Style
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.