OverDrive Live - Vol 2 - DVD

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2005
Format: DVD
Price: $19.98
In Stock? Yes

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Cherry Bomb — Nuff Sedd
  2. You Say — Kaena
  3. Just An Illusion — Kekai Boyz
  4. Shake Me — Justin Young
  5. Chillaxin — Hi-Risk Faktor
  6. Our Love Is Divine — Opihi Pickers
  7. Let the Good Times Roll — Kalaeloa
  8. Where Do I Go From Here — Pita
  9. Take You For A Ride — Koa`uka
  10. Life Is Perfect — Nuff Sedd
  11. Crazy Over You — Tiana
  12. One Night Stand — Kekai Boyz
  13. She Looks GOod — Ho`onu`a
  14. Ready to Rock — Pipeline Band
  15. Trust in Me — B.E.T.

Album Notes

Double DVD set

In July 2001 David Daniels (a.k.a. "Davey D") launched the "Overdrive Live" television show, broadcast statewide throughout Hawai`i. The show quickly became the popular television counterpart of his O`ahu radio show.

In 2004, the DVD "Overdrive Live - Vol. 1" was released and became a mega-hit. It was the only DVD that showcased local music videos. Now "Volume 2" presents even more.

Play time 45 minutes

  History of Slack Key Guitar, The   The Uncle in Me   Na Pua O Hawai`i   Pau Hana Party   Ke`alaokamaile   Have a Roots Reggae Christmas   Hawaiian Style Ukulele
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.