Hana Hou

Keoki Kahumoku & Herb Ohta, Jr.

Copyright Year(s): 2005
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Five More Minutes
  2. Hana
  3. Waikiki Hula
  4. Days of My Youth
  5. Ho`o Kupu
  6. Kewelina A Kealoha
  7. Keawaiki
  8. Maui Waltz
  9. Miloli`i
  10. He Punahele No `Oe
  11. Ke Kali Nei Au

Album Notes

Two of Hawaii's favorite "sons," Keoki Kahumoku and Herb Ohta, Jr., are back again with their latest CD. Carrying on the musical legacies of their fathers -- slack key guitar master, George Kahumoku, Jr. and `ukulele master, Herb "Ohta-San" Ohta -- Keoki and Herb honor their heritage, yet add their own contemporary flair to each song.

Keoki Kahumoku & Herb Ohta, Jr. is:

Keoki Kahumoku
Herb Ohta, Jr.

  Music from the Land of Aloha   Wonderland   Hawaii\'s Favorite Christmas Songs   Legends of the Hawaiian Steel Guitar   Lai Jin Den   Butterflies - Live   Lightning
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.