Copyright Year(s): 2004
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Fits So Well
  2. Invisible
  3. Dangerous
  4. Surface Untouched
  5. In Between Times
  6. Now That You're Gone
  7. Could Never Live Without You
  8. Who Knows
  9. When We're Apart
  10. I Found You At Last

Album Notes

With their third release, Keahiwai shows off their songwriting prowess with ten brand new, all original tunes. Their musical maturity is evident in each song...the depth of their experiences in life and love is expressed profoundly in every word and note. And although their arrangements may be a little more sophisticated and a little more complex, the simplicity of their melodies and lyrics still hold universal appeal.

Keahiwai is:

Lei Melket
Mailani Makainai

  History of Slack Key Guitar, The   Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Masters Collection - Vol 2   Christmas by the Sea   Hawaiian Style Christmas   Our Ohana\'s 2nd Christmas   Hawaiian Style Ukulele   OverDrive Live - Vol 2 - DVD
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.