Kawika Kahiapo

Copyright Year(s): 2015
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? Yes

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Medley
  2. Medley
  3. Aloha Kaua
  4. Iesu No Ke Kahuhipa
  5. Father to Son
  6. Medley
  7. Medley
  8. Pule
  9. He Touched Me
  10. Lokomaika`i (Amazing Grace)
  11. First Christmas
  12. Medley

Album Notes

Kawika displays his spiritual side in this collection of uplifting hymns and a Christmas favorite.

  Reflections of Richard Kauhi and his Piano   Aloha is a Love   A Place Called Hawai`i   Peaceful Solutions   A Tribute to Boyson Brown   Music And Me   Uke And Call Me Cousin (12-28-2016)
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.