Journey Through the Storms of Life

Kawika Crowley

Copyright Year(s): 1994
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. The Na Na Song
  2. Just Let The Rain Fall
  3. E Ho`o Pili Mau I Ku`u Pu`u Wai
  4. Rockin' Island Rock
  5. End Of The World
  6. Skeeter Davis
  7. Teach Your Children
  8. Rub A Dub Dub
  9. This Is My Life
  10. Lonely Heart
  11. Waimea
  12. Bla Pahinui
  13. Damn Changes (with chant)
  14. Ain't No Big Thing
  15. Kui Lee
  16. Whole Lotta Livin' To Do

  Best of the Sunday Manoa Vol I   1,000 Pounds of Melody   Poi Dog with Crabs   Hanaiali`i   The Sound of Young Hawai`i   Two Voices, One Heart   Bridge Between Generations
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.