Secrets Under the Sun

Kapono Beamer

Copyright Year(s): 1989
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Secrets Under the Sun
  2. Brand New Morning
  3. The Spirit Sings
  4. The Guardian Never Sleeps
  5. How Soft the Rain
  6. Hapuna Slack Key
  7. Warm Forces
  8. Sweet Shelter
  9. When She Smiles
  10. Never Enough
  11. Under The Waves
  12. Voice On The Wind
  13. Twilight Beachwalk
  14. To Lahaina
  15. Secrets Under the Sun: Finale

Na Hoku Hanohano Awards :: 1990

Instrumental Album of the Year

  Maui Morning   Island Love Shack 3   Keaweualani   Life Just Got Sweeter   At the Kaimana Beach Hotel   Slack & Steel   Hapa Haole Hit Parade
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.