Kalani Live

Kalani Smythe

Copyright Year(s): 2007, 2002
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Meleana E
  2. Hawai`i Aloha
  3. Pua Hone
  4. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  5. A Cruise To Keanae
  6. Ka Wai Lehua `A`ala Ka Honua
  7. Moloka`i Slide
  8. Opihi Man
  9. Real Old Style
  10. E Ku`u Morning Dew
  11. The Road That Never Ends

Album Notes

Growing up on Maui, Ryan Smythe went on to win the slack key category in the 2nd annual KCCN/FM100 "Pride of the Islands" talent contest.

KALANI LIVE was recorded during one of his California performances in 2002.

  We Are The Children   Reflections of Richard Kauhi and his Piano   Hawaii\'s Instrumental Favorites   Ukulele Stylist   A One Kine Hawaiian Man - Luther Kahekili Makekau   Jake Live!   Living In A Movie
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.