The Dreaming Kind

Justin Young

Copyright Year(s): 2001
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. More Than Words
  2. Never Easy
  3. Local Boy
  4. The Call
  5. If You Pick These Flowers
  6. Perfect Peace
  7. Islands In My Mind
  8. Just Walk Away
  9. Get It Right
  10. Love Song Dedication
  11. Rumor In My Town
  12. The Dreaming Kind

Album Notes

When Justin Young and Bitty McLean team up you know whatever they do together is going to be magic. This album is jam packed with radio hits and memorable songs. Once you pop this CD into your player you can be sure that you'll never want to stop listening.

  Facing Future   Kawaipunahele   Lei Hali`a   E O Mai   Melelana   Alone in IZ World   Ke`alaokamaile
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.