Swing Shift

Joe Kingston

Copyright Year(s): 2001
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? No

Temporarily out of stock. Click "Notify Me", submit your email address, to be notified when the item is back in stock.

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Route 66
  2. Fly Me to the Moon
  3. Twilight Time
  4. More
  5. The Girl From Ipanema
  6. It Had to be You
  7. The Nearness of You
  8. The Way You Look Tonight
  9. Beyond the Sea
  10. Cow Cow Boogie
  11. That Old Devil Moon
  12. East of the Sun

  Two Slack Key Guitars A-Livin-On-Easy   Hawaii\'s Greatest Hits Vol 1   Pride of Punahele II   Instantaneous   Send Love   All In   Ki Ho`alu Christmastime
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.