By Request

Jerry Byrd

Copyright Year(s): 1996
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Blue Mist
  2. Medley
    • Invitation To Love
    • South Sea Moon
  3. Medley
    • Sweet Dreams
    • I Fall to Pieces
  4. Shadow Waltz
  5. Sophisticated Lady
  6. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You
  7. Ame No Bojyo
  8. Stardust
  9. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
  10. Medley
    • Night Of Tropic Love
    • Hula Lady
    • Maile Swing
  11. Mauna Kea
  12. Medley
    • Sweet Lei Mokihana
    • Pua Tuberose
    • Kaua`i Beauty
    • E Mama E
    • Kimo Hula

Album Notes

Fans of steel guitar will love this CD. Each song on the album showcases the mastery for Hawaiian steel guitar that Jerry Byrd possesses. A great album that highlights Jerry's talents and abilities.

Jerry Byrd is:

Benny Kalama
Hiram Olsen

  Mele Kalikimaka: A Hawaiian Christmas Party   Evening in the Islands   Music of Old Hawai`i   My Isle of Golden Dreams   Twilight in Hawai`i   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Legends of Waikiki
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.