He Mele Aloha

Jennifer Perri

Copyright Year(s): 2008
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. In Your Hawaiian Way
  2. He Mele Aloha
  3. Hanalei Moon
  4. Yesterday Once More
  5. My Favorite Times
  6. Here Comes the Sun
  7. Baby Love
  8. Ku`u Momi Makamae
  9. Spend It With You
  10. Pua `Olena
  11. Seasons of Love

Album Notes

With a performing career which began at the age of eight, singer/songwriter Jennifer Perri is no newcomer to the island music scene.

HE MELE ALOHA is Jennifer's first full length recording.

  Kamokila\'s Legends of Hawai`i   Little Brown Gal   Now or Never   Sleep Through the Static   Napo`ona Mahina   Na`auao    These Moments
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.