Lovely Sapphire of the Tropics

Jeff Teves Quartet

Copyright Year(s): 2009
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Lovely Sapphire of the Tropics
  2. Kaulana Ke Kuahiwi A`o Haleakala
  3. Dance The Hula In The Sea
  4. Hinano
  5. Kaulana `O Waimanalo
  6. Ali`ipoe
  7. Ku`uipo `Onaona
  8. Pua Ahihi
  9. Nani
  10. Pledge Of Love
  11. Wahi`ika`ahu`ula

Album Notes

Hawaiian and hapa-haole music of yesteryear, revisited. The Jeff Teves quartet gives homage to his exceptional lineage and the greats from the past with this collection of favorites.

  Live at Carnegie Hall - Part 2   Lovely Hula Hands   Music from the Land of Aloha   Koi Au   Live at the Moana Hotel   Dateless In July   `Ala Anuhea
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.