Jeff Peterson

Copyright Year(s): 2003
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Haleakala
  2. Kahealani
  3. Ulupalakua
  4. E Ku`u Sweet Lei Poina`ole
  5. Mahalo
  6. Green Rose
  7. Sunburst
  8. Kukui Nut Run
  9. Tango En Skai
  10. I'll Remember You
  11. Hulihuli Slack Key
  12. Ki Ho`alu Processional
  13. Hawai`i Aloha

Album Notes

From Maui, this talented guitarist cut his chops with the paniolo of Haleakala Ranch, before moving on to study with slack key guitar master Ozzie Kotani as well as jazz and classical guitarists. A prolific writer, Jeff's compositions for guitar and guitar ensembles have been performed worldwide. This is his first solo release.

  History of Slack Key Guitar, The   The Legendary Leonard Kwan   Ke`alaokamaile   Keaweualani   Hawaiian Style Christmas   Hawaiian Style Ukulele   OverDrive Live - Vol 2 - DVD
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.