Na Mele O Ioane Keanaaina

Ioane Keanaaina

Copyright Year(s): 2011
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Ao Puamana
  2. Ku`uipo Henoheno
  3. Mahina Piha
  4. I Kanani O Kiholo
  5. I Ka Poli O Maui
  6. He Nani Ku`u Lei
  7. Ka Nani O Wai`ehu
  8. Ku`u Lei Nani

Album Notes

Maui resident John Ioane Keanaaina Jr won the 2012 Na Hoku Award for EP (extended play) of the Year for this debut recording. Eight original compositions are presented in the traditional style with slack key guitar tunings included.

  Merry Christmas To You   Maunalua   Legends of Waikiki   Instantaneous   The Stand   White Ships    Tales of the Fruit Stand Mystic
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.