Ill Valley

Ill Valley

Copyright Year(s): 2007
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? Yes

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Aloha Til It's Ovah
  2. Pitchin on da Block
  3. It's So Sick
  4. Green Harvest Choppah (interlude)
  5. Seeds & Stems
  6. Triple Beam
  7. On da Wide
  8. Backyard Party (interlude)
  9. Backyard Party
  10. Posted Up
  11. Look Nice
  12. Rain Storm (interlude)
  13. Ashes of da Past
  14. Just da Haps
  15. Old School Toyota
  16. Laced Out

Album Notes

No soundclips, due to "Parental Advisory" warning on front of CD.

More work by this artist

  Best of Hawaii\'s Melodies, The   Reflections   Hawaiian Nights   Don\'t Slow Down   HI Sessions Live!   Tropical Swing   Honi Honi EP
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.