Hilo March

Hula Hawaiians

Copyright Year(s): 1999, 1956
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Hula's Boogie
  2. On the Beach of Waikiki
  3. The World is Waiting for the Sunrise
  4. Wie War's
  5. Kohala March
  6. Aloha `Oe
  7. Chimpanzee Rock
  8. Ich Hab Dich So Lieb
  9. Schwarzer Mustang
  10. Blue Hawai`i
  11. Maui-No-Laka-Oi
  12. Minoi Minoi
  13. Lovely Hula Hands
  14. Kaiwahu March
  15. Sail Along Silvery Moon
  16. Komm Nach Hawai`i
  17. Beyond the Reef
  18. Nina Bobo
  19. Na Moku Eha
  20. Hula-Oeh
  21. My Little Grass Shack
  22. Hilo March
  23. Ein Schiff Wird Kommen
  24. Mauna Lua Sunshine
  25. Hula Moon
  26. Stern Von Tahiti
  27. Bill Bronco
  28. Doch Sie Sagt Immer Morgen
  29. Hawaiian Bells
  30. Hula Hula
  31. Hula March
  32. Ay Ay Ay

Album Notes

If you think Hawaiian music is only played by island residents, think again -- this CD features German musicians! Lots of vintage-style Hawaiian music, mixed with an interesting assortment of other tunes. 32 tracks recorded from 1956-1968 -- with liner notes entirely in German.

  Lovely Hula Hands   Hawaiian Tradition   My Isle of Golden Dreams   Twilight in Hawai`i   Ke`alaokamaile   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Legends of Waikiki
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.