Live at Sounds of Hawai`i Studios

Hui `Ohana

Copyright Year(s): 1998, 1975
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. E Ku`ulei, E Ku`uipo
  2. Sanoe
  3. Panini Puakea
  4. Naka Pueo
  5. Macao
  6. Paokalani
  7. L-N-D Slack Key
  8. Love Story of Kalua
  9. `Ahulili
  10. Kahealani
  11. `Anapau
  12. Honeysuckle Rose

Album Notes

Hui `Ohana is at their best when "just being themselves". And that's exactly what you'll hear on this album -- the product of a relaxed Sunday afternoon recording session at Sounds of Hawai`i studio. The normally sterile studio location was turned into a party setting with food, drinks and friends to cheer the trio on.

Hui `Ohana is:

Dennis Pavao
Ledward Kaapana
Nedward Ka`apana

  Pure Gabby   A True Hawaiian   Mele Kalikimaka: A Hawaiian Christmas Party   Na Pua O Hawai`i   Music of Old Hawai`i   Pride of Punahele II   My Isle of Golden Dreams
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.