Copyright Year(s): 2013
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Aloha Ku`ulei
  2. Ku`uipo I Ka He`e Pu`e One
  3. Henehene Kou `Aka
  4. Ke Aloha
  5. Ka Wailele `O Nu`uanu
  6. Medley
    • Haleakala
    • Holei
  7. Queen's Jubilee
  8. Talk with Me, Waikiki
  9. `Ulupalakua
  10. Poliahu
  11. Papalina Lahilahi
  12. Home In The Islands
  13. Daily Prayer

Album Notes

Within the Hawaiian community of Monterey, California the Ho’omana Hawaiian Band is one of the top recording and performing groups in Northern California. The band synonymous with traditional and contemporary Hawaiian music is known from Sacramento to San Francisco to Monterey, CA with musical tours in Honolulu, HI and Reno, NV.

The band members include Robert Uncangco from Nanakuli, HI, on lead & background vocals and 6-string rhythm guitar, Manley Bush from Waimanalo, HI, on lead & background vocals and 6-string slack-key guitar & Ukulele and Eddy Navarro from Manila, Philippines, on lead & backup vocals and electric or acoustical Bass.

  Mauna Kea   Merry Christmas To You   The Legendary Leonard Kwan   Open Doors for Strangers   Hawaii\'s Canary   Just Dream   From The Start
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.