Ukulele Journey

Herb Ohta, Jr.

Copyright Year(s): 2007
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Sand Castles
  2. It Might Be You
  3. Kaleohano
  4. Together
  5. Tsunami
  6. Waiting in Vain
  7. Hawaiian Sky
  8. Holo Wa`apa
  9. A Thousand Springs
  10. Sunny Day
  11. Nada Sou Sou
  12. Ka Na`i Aupuni

Album Notes

`UKULELE JOURNEY -- is the sixth solo CD from Herb Ohta, Jr.

Herb's grandmother taught him his first `ukulele tune...when he was just three years old. Herb's father -- `ukulele master Herb "Ohta-San" Ohta -- continued "Junior's" music studies. And by age eleven, Junior was teaching others to play.

Now...as a teacher, composer, recording artist, entertainer, and producer, Herb Ohta, Jr. has established himself as a member of the island music community.

  Christmas Time   Best of Hawaiian Style Band   The Legendary Leonard Kwan   The Wild Hawaiian   Listen to Your Heart   Tropical Swing   Here Comes Treble
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.