Ukulele Dream

Herb Ohta, Jr.

Copyright Year(s): 2001
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Sophisticated Hula
  2. Ka`anapali Sunset
  3. Tropical Baby
  4. If We Hold On Together
  5. G Minor Fleas
  6. Ku`u Ipo I Ka He` Pu`e One
  7. Lahaina Luna
  8. White Sandy Beach
  9. Tico Tico
  10. Kamalani
  11. Paniolo Country
  12. Tsunami
  13. Ka`anapali Sunset

Album Notes

`Ukulele virtuoso Herb Ohta, Jr. presents his third solo release -- `UKULELE DREAMS. Son of legendary `ukulele master Herb "Ohta-San" Ohta, Herb Ohta Jr. truly showcases his own talents and quickly has become one of today's premier ukulele players.

  Ho`okupu - The Gift   `Ukulele Magic Hawaiian Style   Melelana   Crosscurrents   The Legendary Leonard Kwan   Keaweualani   Hawaiian Style Ukulele
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.