I Wish You Love

Herb 'Ohta-San' Ohta

Copyright Year(s): 1995
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. A Felicidade (Goodbye Tristesse)
  2. Fools Rush In
  3. I Wish You Love
  4. Mas Que Nada
  5. Last Tango in Paris
  6. Angel Eyes
  7. Cry Me A River
  8. 'Round Midnight
  9. Yours Is My Heart Alone
  10. Song for Anna

Album Notes

The undisputed master of Hawaiian `ukulele, Ohta-San continues to gift his fans with exceptional recordings like this -- filled with contemporary tunes. His successful hit, "Song for Anna" )composed by famed French composer and conductor Andre Popp), has sold over 6 million copies throughout the world.

  Owana   Hawaiian Style Ukulele   Alone in IZ World   Crosscurrents   Hawaii`s Falsetto Returns   Huliau   Salty Kisses
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.