Henry Kapono

Copyright Year(s): 2011
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Across the Sea
  2. Mr. Sun
  3. I Can’t Imagine That
  4. 4Ever & 4All
  5. Sunny Sky Serenade
  6. I’m Not Going Anywhere Without You
  7. I’m Coming Home
  8. Our Love
  9. Dreams
  10. Is That Peace I See
  11. Love Shine
  12. Heart Of A Warrior

Album Notes

From “feel good” sing along songs, to ballads of hope, love and dreams and songs about friendship and encouragement combined with Henry’s never ending love affair with the islands and his passion for power and rock, this album is the culmination of the man, the music and the extraordinary talent and legend that is pure HENRY.

This CD includes:
• 12 tracks written and arrange by Henry Kapono
• Featuring Henry’s Hit songs Dreams and I Can’t Imagine That
• Guest appearance by the country’s hottest “Spoken Word” man, Kealoha
• Introducing the beautiful song bird “Hilo” (Henry’s niece)
• Special “Haka” performance by former UH Warriors

  Hawaii\'s Keola & Kapono Beamer   Sonny Solo   Night Moon - Po Mahina   Ola Ka `Oiwi   Keaweualani   Hawaiian Style Ukulele   Slack Key Christmas
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.