Take It Easy

Heart & Soul

Copyright Year(s): 2010
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. You Can’t Say
  2. Take it Easy
  3. Medley
    • Canon in D
    • Heaven on Thursday
  4. Smile
  5. Sora Blue
  6. Mr. Loo
  7. Starting Tonight
  8. We Got the Time
  9. Just to Let You Know
  10. You Had Me at Goodbye
  11. Uke On!
  12. Your Love

Album Notes

Formed in 2009, Jody Kamisato and Chris Salvador came up with their group name based on their core belief to do everything with their heart & soul. This is evident in their passion to not just play music, but share and teach it to anyone that is interested. Kamisato, along with the help of Salvador as instructor, also run their own ‘ukulele studio called Ukulele Hale in Kaimuki as well as a program to bring the music to the students through the Ukes on the Loose program with the Department of Education

  Puerto Rican Music in Hawai`i   My Heart   Toru   In Shades of Green   Kimie Miner   Ho`okele   Slackers In Paradise
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.