Merry Christmas from Uncle Harry

Harry Koizumi

Copyright Year(s): 1994
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  2. Silent Night
  3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  4. Mele Kalikimaka
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. Jingle Bells
  7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. Away in a Manger
  9. Do You Hear What I Hear
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Joy to the World
  12. Auld Lang Syne

Album Notes

A very nice all-instrumental ki ho`alu (slack key guitar) instrumental album -- a welcome addition to anyone's holiday music collection.

Harry Koizumi is:

Harry Koizumi

  Kawaipunahele   E O Mai   Melelana   Alone in IZ World   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Hawaiian Style Christmas   Life Just Got Sweeter
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.