Blue Darling

Harold Uchino

Copyright Year(s): 2008
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Blue Darling
  2. You and I Forever More (Kimito Itsumademo)
  3. Love Me With All of Your Heart
  4. Here is Happiness (Kokone Sachi Ari)
  5. Pua Lilia
  6. Until We Meet Again (Mata Au Himade)
  7. Beautiful Dreamer
  8. Hawaiian Wedding Song (Ke Kali Nei Au)
  9. Always Dreaming (Itsudemo Yume Wo)
  10. Beyond the Reef
  11. As the River Flows (Ka Wa No Nagare No Yoni)

More work by this artist

  Aloha No Na Kupuna: Love for the Elders   Full Circle   Christmas Gift 2   Kamalei - Collection Two   Ki Ho`alu Christmastime   From The Start   Island Style Christian Music
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.