Surf Madness


Copyright Year(s): 1997
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Axel & Barneldo Theme
  2. Walk Don't Run
  3. Have Another Cookie, Larry
  4. Blind
  5. Gregory Anthony's Tubular Symphony
  6. 24 Hours in Manhattan
  7. Wipe Out
  8. Nadine Won't Call Me Anymore
  9. Always With Me, Always With You
  10. He`eia
  11. Hawai`i Five-O

Album Notes

The popularity of surf music has brought celebrity to a wide variety of musicians throughout the years, and "Surf Madness" elevated Hapa's career on a global basis. It contains the classic "He`eia", in a style that instantly identifies it as Hapa.

Hapa is:

Barry Flanagan
Keli`i Kaneali`i

  Santa\'s Gone Hawaiian!   Holidays   Pu`uhonua   Pride of Punahele II   Crosscurrents   Ke`alaokamaile   He Aloha No O Honolulu
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.