Copyright Year(s): 1995
Format: CD
Price: $15.98
In Stock? No

Temporarily out of stock. Click "Notify Me", submit your email address, to be notified when the item is back in stock.

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. It's Christmas Day
  2. Oh Come, Oh Come Emanuelle
  3. (instrumental)
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Kanaka Waiwai
  6. (instrumental)
  7. Ke Ku`ulani
  8. Lei Pikake
  9. (instrumental)
  10. House of Gold
  11. Joy to the World
  12. (instrumental)
  13. Christmastime Is Here
  14. La Rue Des Reves
  15. (instrumental)
  16. Lady in Red
  17. Mele Kalikimaka
  18. (instrumental)
  19. Love is the Reason to Believe
  20. Love
  21. (instrumental)

Album Notes

With classics like "Oh Come, Oh Come Emanuel" plus new original compositions, HAPA HOLIDAYS -- featuring Keli`i Kaneali`i and Barry Flanagan -- is sure to become a Christmas favorite for the whole family.

Hapa is:

Barry Flanagan
Keli`i Kaneali`i

  Kiho`alu Christmas: Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar   Melelana   Legends of Falsetto   Pride of Punahele II   Ke`alaokamaile   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Hawaiian Style Christmas
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.