Radio Cafe, Music of the 50's on Steel Drums

Greg & Junko MacDonald

Copyright Year(s): 2012
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Diana
  2. Pretty Woman
  3. Hey! Baby
  4. Mr. Lonely
  5. Patricia
  6. Rhythm Of The Rain
  7. Tico Tico
  8. Vacation
  9. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  10. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  11. I Walk The Line
  12. Teddy Bear
  13. Spanish Harlem
  14. Tie A Yellow Ribbon
  15. Bye Bye Love
  16. Little Darlin'
  17. Crying

Album Notes

Great hits from the 50's and early 60's, played on the Caribbean Steel Pan

More work by this artist

  Melveen\'s Hawaiian Country Hits - Vol. 2   Party Hulas   Kaunaloa   Summer Again   Anthology   Lei Maile   D-Tour EP
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.