The Girl with the Fishbowl Eyes

Go Jimmy Go

Copyright Year(s): 2005
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Radio KGJG
  2. Set Me Free
  3. Feed This Hunger
  4. The Governor's Daughter
  5. Open the Door
  6. Till You Get There
  7. Every Road I'm On
  8. Long Shot on the Rise
  9. Don't Stop Everything
  10. Why You Cry
  11. Fishbowl Eyes
  12. Goddess and Queen
  13. Don't Be So Cruel
  14. In-Between TImes

Album Notes

Go Jimmy Go is the "island sound known the world around" and this CD is the culmination of the experiences, trials and hi-jinx of a band from Hawai`i on the move. The sound is real, the music is now. So let THE GIRL WITH THE FISHBOWL EYES take you away...

Go Jimmy Go is:

Eric White
Ian Ashley
Shon Gregory
Fernando Pacheco
Cameron Wright

  A Beachboy Party   Pride of Punahele   My Isle of Golden Dreams   Twilight in Hawai`i   Ke`alaokamaile   Hawaiian Style Christmas   Legends of Waikiki
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.