Papaku, Bring It Home

Faith Ako

Copyright Year(s): 2009
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. E Wai`anae
  2. E Ku`ulei, E Ku`uipo
  3. Medley
    • Hilo's Such A Rainy Ol' Town
    • Hilo Hula
    • Hilo E
  4. Puia Ka Nahele
  5. Holo Wa`apa
  6. Medley
    • Waipi`o Versing
    • Hi`ilawe
  7. Medley
    • Tele I`a O Le Sami
    • Let Me Hear You Whisper
  8. Ku`uipo I Ka He`e Pue One
  9. E Revi, E Revi
  10. Maui Sunset
  11. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying

Album Notes

Papaku translates to mean a strong, upright, solid foundation and these songs represent the foundation of home and family. Faith delivers traditional and contemporary island songs from her home to yours.

Faith Ako is:

Faith Ako

More work by this artist

  A Christmas Promise   Winds of Waimanalo   Hawaiian Style Ukulele   Hawaii\'s Canary   Legends of the Hawaiian Steel Guitar   Forevermore   `O Hawai`i (10-01-2103)
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.